meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Just Brothers

Frank Bryant, Jimmy Bryant, Willie Kendrick

Also known as Just Brothers, The, Sliced Tomatoes
Members of Just Brothers: Frank Bryant, Willie Kendrick

Discography of Just Brothers:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Just Brothers - Sliced Tomatoes Sliced Tomatoes 2 mp3 1972-09-00 Music Merchant
2 Just Brothers - Tainted Love / Sliced Tomatoes Tainted Love / Sliced Tomatoes 2 mp3 2009 Champignon Records
3 Just Brothers - Carlena / Please Stay Carlena / Please Stay 2 mp3 Soul City (3)
4 Things Will Be Better 2 mp3 Empire Records (20)
5 Just Brothers - Sliced Tomatoes / Love Factory Sliced Tomatoes / Love Factory 2 mp3 Inferno (4)
6 Sliced Tomatoes / Turning My Heartbeat Up 2 mp3 Stardust Records
7 Just Brothers - Tears Ago / Sliced Tomatoes Tears Ago / Sliced Tomatoes 2 mp3 1972 Music Merchant
8 Just Brothers - Carlena Carlena 2 mp3 Garrison
9 Just Brothers - Sliced Tomatoes Sliced Tomatoes 2 mp3 Music Merchant
10 Just Brothers - Sliced Tomatoes / Love Factory Sliced Tomatoes / Love Factory 2 mp3 2013 Outta Sight

Soul band. In the sixties [a=Winifred Terry], a member of [a=Drifters, The], wanted to record some of his own songs and needed some local musicians. Eventually brothers [a=Frank Bryant] and [a=Jimmy Bryant (3)] was given the task and the Just Brothers was born. Their first release was released on the label Lupine as "Sliced Tomatoes" accompanied by "Things Will Get Better". In 1969 they gained another member in Frank's best buddy [a=Willie Kendrick] as an additional vocalist. An album was planned but it fell through.

Comments about Just Brothers:

Play online without registration Just Brothers all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Just Brothers are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.