meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Electrocute: Mia von Matt, Mindy Le Brock, Nicole Morier
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Electrocute:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 A Tribute To Your Taste 5 mp3 2003 Emperor Norton
2 Troublesome Bubblegum 14 mp3 2004 Emperor Norton
3 On The Beat EP 6 mp3 2008-04-15 Sargent Records
4 I Love My Daddy / Sugar Buzz 4 mp3 2002 Emperor Norton
5 I Love My Daddy 2 mp3 2003 Emperor Norton
6 Double Diamond 12 mp3 2009-07-24 Pony Up Records
7 Fun Is A Floppy Bitch 2 mp3 2004 Emperor Norton

Electro-bubblegum-punk duo, Nicole Morier (Albuquerque, NM) and Legs Le Brock (Sydney, AU) are now located in East Los Angeles. (ex members include Mia Dime and Holly Doll)

Comments about Electrocute:

Play online without registration Electrocute all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Electrocute are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.