meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Nick Harris

Nick Harris

Also known as Nick
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Nick Harris:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Miami Underground 27 mp3 2008-04-00 NRK Sound Division
2 Miami Underground 27 mp3 2008-05-12 Diamond Records (6)
3 Deep Sensation 2 24 mp3 2008-10-27 NRK Sound Division
4 Zap & Other Dance Moves EP 3 mp3 2010-06-02 NRK Sound Division
5 In The Shadows Of Simians EP 3 mp3 2010-03-08 NRK Sound Division
6 The Everlasting EP 5 mp3 2010-10-00 NRK Sound Division
7 Monomyth EP 4 mp3 2010-12-13 Akbal music
8 Deep Sensation 3 26 mp3 2010-10-00 NRK Sound Division
9 Counting Clouds EP 4 mp3 2011-03-11 Climatic Sound
10 Hallucinations EP 3 mp3 2012-03-11 Stoned Immaculate
11 Dispatches EP 3 mp3 2012-01-30 Stoned Immaculate

British producer and DJ, one of the [l=NRK Sound Division] label founders. Nick Harris is a Bristol-based producer who has been involved with music since a very early age. Having already performed in numerous club nights, Nick started his own events agency around 1993. Very soon, he decided to take the next step. In 1996, Nick Harris took part in the creation of what was going to become one of the most significant UK labels; NRK Music. After 14 years, Nick still runs the NRK label which is mostly known for providing the world with timeless electronic music.

Comments about Nick Harris:

Play online without registration Nick Harris all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Nick Harris are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.