meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dead Man Ray

Dead Man Ray

Also known as DMR
Members of Dead Man Ray: Daan Stuyven, Elko Blijweert, Herman Houbrechts, Karel De Backer, Rudy Trouvé, Wouter Van Belle
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Dead Man Ray:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Trap 15 mp3 2000-04-10
2 Berchem 16 mp3 1998-03-13 Heavenhotel
3 Cago 10 mp3 2002
4 Marginal EP 23 mp3 2001
5 Toothpaste 3 mp3 2000 Heavenhotel
6 Cago 10 mp3 2002-09-27
7 Copy Of 78 4 mp3 1998 Heavenhotel
8 Berchem Trap 18 mp3 2001-10-01 Heavenhotel
9 Berchem Trap 18 mp3 2000
10 A Single Thing 4 mp3 2003 Virgin
11 Brenner 2 mp3 2000
12 Cago 10 mp3 2002
13 Berchem Trap 18 mp3 2000
14 Chemical 5 mp3 2001 Virgin
15 Trap 15 mp3 2000
16 Trap 15 mp3

Belgian band (Antwerp scene) formed in 1996 by Daan Stuyven and Rudy Trouvé after they met at a wedding party... Line-up: -Daan Stuyven: vocal, guitar -Rudy Trouvé: guitar -Wouter van Belle: keyboards -Elko Blijweert: guitar -Karel de Bakker: drums (since 2001) -Herman Houbrecht: drums (till 2001)

Comments about Dead Man Ray:

Play online without registration Dead Man Ray all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dead Man Ray are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.