meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Aries Colab

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Aries:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Herbsmoke / Sail On 2 mp3 2005-04-18 Co-Lab Recordings
2 Nuff Reggae Music / Crazy 2 mp3 2005-11-19 Lion Dubs
3 Herbsmoke (T.C. Remix) / Legends 2 mp3 2006-02-25 Co-Lab Recordings
4 Brother & Sister / I Try 2 mp3 2006 Roots Records (3)
5 Ganja Farmer / One Of The Days 2 mp3 2010-10-00 Roots Records (3)
6 Original Foundation 2 mp3 2011-11-00 On Point Music
7 Sun Is Shining / Jah Army 2 mp3 2012 Roots Records (3)
8 In Your Eyes / Untitled Dub (Remixes) 2 mp3 2013-07-03 Yard Rock/Riq
9 Ganja Fire / Herbsmoke (Visionary Remix) 2 mp3 2007-05-00 Pure Vibez Recordings

Birmingham based D&B/Jungle DJ & Producer. Runs [l=Pure Vibez Recordings] with Benny Co-lab & [a=Heist]. Also a member of [a=Lion Fire] (with Gold & Jinx), recently signed to [l=Dread Recordings] for their debut album.

Comments about Aries:

Play online without registration Aries all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Aries are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.