meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Demolition Group

Demolition Group

Members of Demolition Group: Bojan Fifnja, Goran Šalamon, Ivica Gregel, Jože Pegam, Matjaž Pegam, Nikola Sekulovič, Tomi Gregel, Uroš Srpčič
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Demolition Group:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Miracle 2 mp3 1989 Hiara Records
2 Mizerika 9 mp3 1988
3 Bič Luč+Upanje 14 mp3 2001 Dallas Records

Slovenian band Demolition Group started in 1986 as side project of the band '[a=Gast'r'bajtr's]' playing fusion of heavy metal, funk and electronic rhythms. Members: Nikola Sekulović - bass Bojan Fifnja - guitar Jože Pegam - sax Uroš Srpčič - drums (left) Goran Šalamon - vocals Matjaž Pegam - mixing Ivan Rimc - drums (left) Peter Cizelj - drums

Comments about Demolition Group:

Play online without registration Demolition Group all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Demolition Group are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.