meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Also known as Video Sex
Members of Videosex: Anja Rupel, Goran Lisica-Fox, Iztok Turk, Janez Križaj, Matjaž Kosi, Nina Sever
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Videosex:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Svet Je Zopet Mlad 7 mp3 1987-01-13 Helidon
2 Video Sex '84 9 mp3 1984-02-27 ZKP RTVL
3 Lacrimae Christi 9 mp3 1985-03-08 ZKP RTVL
4 Arhiv 40 mp3 1997 Dallas Records
5 Moja Mama 2 mp3 1983 ZKP RTVL
6 Lacrimae Christi 9 mp3 1985 ZKP RTVL
7 Ljubi In Sovraži 12 mp3 1992 Dallas Records
8 Ljubi In Sovraži 9 mp3 1991 ZKP RTVS

Slovenian synth-pop/new-wave band active in period 1983-1992 in former Yugoslavia and later Slovenia. Members were: Matjaž Kosi - keyboards (1983-1984) Janez Križaj - bass Iztok Turk - drums Anja Rupel - vocals Nina Sever - keyboards (1984-1986, from 1989) Goran Lisica Fox - keyboards (1986-1989)

Comments about Videosex:

Play online without registration Videosex all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Videosex are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.