meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Sigmund Und Seine Freunde

Sigmund Und Seine Freunde

Also known as Sigmund & Seine Freunde, Sigmund Und Sein Freund, Sigmund Und Seine Freu(n)de
Members of Sigmund Und Seine Freunde: Jens Lissat, Peter Harder

Discography of Sigmund Und Seine Freunde:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Erdbeermund 2 mp3 1989
2 Love Fever 2 mp3 1990-00-00 EMI Electrola
3 Erdbeermund 2 mp3 1989
4 Erdbeermund (Remix) 2 mp3 1989 EMI Electrola
5 (Ich Bin So Wild Nach Deinem) Erdbeermund 6 mp3 1999 Dos Or Die Recordings
6 My First Song 3 mp3 1994 CDL - Cologne Dance Label
7 Erdbeermund 2 mp3 1989 EMI Electrola
8 Erdbeermund (Remix) 2 mp3 1989
9 Erdbeermund 3 mp3 Parlophone
10 Love Fever (Backe Backe Kuchen) 2 mp3 1990
11 My First Song 4 mp3 1994
12 Love Fever 2 mp3 1990 EMI Electrola
13 Erdbeermund Remix 2 mp3 1989-00-00 EMI
14 Erdbeermund (Remix) 2 mp3 1989
15 Love Fever 2 mp3 1990-00-00 EMI Electrola

Comments about Sigmund Und Seine Freunde:

Play online without registration Sigmund Und Seine Freunde all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sigmund Und Seine Freunde are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.