meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Star Turn on 45 Pints

Steve O'Donnell, Colin Jennings, J. Vincent Edwards

Also known as Star Turn, Starturn On 45 Pints
Members of Star Turn on 45 Pints: Colin Jennings, J. Vincent Edwards, Steve O'Donnell
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Star Turn on 45 Pints:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Pump Up The Bitter 3 mp3 1988 Pacific Records Plc
2 Pump Up The Bitter 4 mp3 1988 ZYX Records
3 Xmas Party / Old Lag Signed 3 mp3 Pacific Records Plc
4 Give It! Lock, Stock And Barrel 12 mp3 1988 Pacific Records Plc
5 Pump Up The Bitter 2 mp3 1988 Pacific Records Plc
6 Untitled 3 mp3 Not On Label
7 Hoakey Karioke 2 mp3 1991
8 Star Turn On 45 (Pints) 13 mp3 1981-10-00 V-Tone Records
9 Pump Up The Bitter 2 mp3 1988 ZYX Records
10 I Believe 3 mp3 1996 Polygram
11 Hoakey Karioke 4 mp3 1991 BMG
12 Xmas Party (Flacceeed Mix) 11 mp3 1988 Pacific Records Plc
13 Are You Affilliated 14 mp3 1986 Turntable Records
14 Give It! Lock, Stock & Barrel 2 mp3 1988 Pacific Records Plc

English novelty song ensemble, with Steve O'Donnell, Colin Jennings and J. Vincent Edwards. They recorded a number of singles between 1981 and the mid 1990s, two of which appeared in the UK Singles Chart, and released two albums. Steve O'Donnell died 4th August 1997. The group continued to release novelty cover versions into the 2000's.

Comments about Star Turn on 45 Pints:

Play online without registration Star Turn on 45 Pints all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Star Turn on 45 Pints are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.