meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Tycho Brahe

Tycho Brahe

Members of Tycho Brahe: Andy Walls, Georgina Emery, Ken Evans
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Tycho Brahe:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Absolution 8 mp3 1996 Transmission Communications
2 Promotional 8 mp3 1996 Transmission Communications
3 Tasty 10 mp3 2001 Not On Label (Tycho Brahe Self-Released)
4 Avarice 4 mp3 2002 Not On Label (Tycho Brahe Self-Released)
5 Cassiopeia 13 mp3 2000 Not On Label (Tycho Brahe Self-Released)
6 Don't Feel That Way 5 mp3 2006 Not On Label (Tycho Brahe Self-Released)
7 Atlantic 12 mp3 2006-03-21 Cohaagen Music

Ken Evans (Vocals, Programming, Guitar) Georgina Emery (Vocals, Keyboards) Andy Walls (Keyboards) Francis Tohill (Drums, Graphic Design) Past Members: Stephen Birt (Live Drums); Alison Barclay (Live Keyboards); Lana Gishkaryiani (Live Keyboards)

Comments about Tycho Brahe:

Play online without registration Tycho Brahe all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Tycho Brahe are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.