meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Kings Of Feedback

Bill T. Miller

Also known as KOF
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Kings Of Feedback:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Kings Of Feedback 9 mp3 Immortal Records (2)
2 Open Your Ears 27 mp3 1994 ExtraTerrestrial Records
3 One Helluva Tweek / Pound The Brain 2 mp3 Immortal Records (2)
4 Fuck Amerika 3 mp3
5 Rules 22 mp3 1998 ExtraTerrestrial Records
6 Locust / Souls Of No Color 3 mp3 1995 ExtraTerrestrial Records
7 Seven Bladed Wind Breaker 3 mp3 Immortal Records (2)
8 I Don't Give A Bleep / Zero Scum 2 mp3 1992-04-00
9 Fuck Amerika 3 mp3 1993 Immortal Records (2)

Industrial blues slack sludge hardcore heavy metal thunder weirdo wacko noise rock project created by Bill T. Miller. His other projects include Out Of Band Experience, Orgy Of Noise, King Of Slack, and Drum Army.

Comments about Kings Of Feedback:

Play online without registration Kings Of Feedback all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Kings Of Feedback are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.