meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Klaus Cornfield

Klaus Cornfield

Also known as Claus Korn, Cornfield, K. Cornfield, Klaus, Klaus Kornfeld, Klaus Something

Discography of Klaus Cornfield:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Beautiful End / A Whiter Shade Of Pale 2 mp3 1994 Raffmond
2 Klaus Cornfield Visits Buddy 4 mp3 1992 Blue Records (8)
3 Little Tigers 15 mp3 1991 Musical Tragedies
4 Sweet Dreams Of Anarchy 10 mp3 1998 Strange Ways Records
5 Buddy Love Visits Klaus Cornfield 4 mp3 1994 Teenage Kicks
6 Stay Angry! 12 mp3 1996 Teenage Kicks
7 Little Tigers 14 mp3 1991 Musical Tragedies

Comments about Klaus Cornfield:

Play online without registration Klaus Cornfield all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Klaus Cornfield are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.