meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Shanes, The

Shanes, The

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Shanes, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Shanes, The - These Days EP These Days EP 6 mp3 1995 Strange Ways Records
2 Shanes, The - Love Will Tear Us Apart Love Will Tear Us Apart 3 mp3 1993 Strange Ways Records
3 Shanes, The - The Haunted House Of Polka The Haunted House Of Polka 17 mp3 2000 Pinorrekk Records
4 Shanes, The - Polka Hard Polka Hard 16 mp3 1993 Strange Ways Records
5 Shanes, The - Songs From The Urban Country Hell Songs From The Urban Country Hell 10 mp3 1992 Strange Ways Records
6 Shanes, The - Squandering Youth Squandering Youth 14 mp3 2009-04-09 Sumo Rex
7 Shanes, The - Road Worrier Road Worrier 12 mp3 2013-04-26 Sumo Rex
8 Shanes, The - Pölka Pölka 17 mp3 2005-02-21 Sumo Rex
9 Polka Over Serbja! Live In Chośebuz 17 mp3 2007-06-08 Sumo Rex

[b]The Shanes[/b] are founded in Trier, Germany in 1991. They call their music "Hard Polka".

Comments about Shanes, The:

Play online without registration Shanes, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Shanes, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.