meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Marie Louise Tüxen Barfod

Also known as Tüxen
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Malou:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Moonlite EP 3 mp3 2002
2 Suite Dreams 12 mp3 2003-05-20 disco:wax
3 The Moonlite EP 4 mp3 2002
4 I Wish 7 mp3 2003
5 Drop 7 mp3 2001 disco:wax
6 I Wish 5 mp3 2003 Playground Music Scandinavia
7 Puzzle 19 mp3 2005 disco:wax
8 I Need Music 3 mp3 2002 M Trax
9 Suite Dreams 12 mp3 2003 Magnetic (Poland)
10 Wordplay 4 mp3 2005 Discograph
11 Naked 3 mp3 2005 disco:wax
12 Wordplay 6 mp3 2005 disco:wax
13 Unbelievable 3 mp3 2005 disco:wax
14 Wordplay 2 mp3 2005 disco:wax
15 U Must Remember 2 mp3

Marie Louise had the opportunity to write and sing the track "Drop" for the Danish house duo, [a=Filur]. Through [a=Filur], Marie Louise got in touch with DJs Benjamin Pedersen (DJ Massive) and Andreas Jørnvil (Raoul) who have been remixing for among others [a=Funkstar De Luxe] and [a=Filur]. The sound of Malou was established during many nights at Café Sommersko in Copenhagen, where the two DJs played.

Comments about Malou:

Play online without registration Malou all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Malou are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.