meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Tu M'

Rossano Polidoro and Emiliano Romanelli

Members of Tu M': Andrea Gabriele, Emiliano Romanelli, Rossano Polidoro
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Tu M':

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Nine Songs 9 mp3 2002-07-15 Grain Of Sound
2 Domenica / Novembre 10 mp3 2002-12-10 ERS
3 Tu M' And The Magical Mystery Orchestra 10 mp3 2003 Aesova
4 Singing In The Rain 3 mp3 2003 Tiln
5 Garden 4 mp3 2002-03-25 term.
6 Pop Involved [Ver.3.0] 14 mp3 2004-01-00 Fällt
7 Pink Shark 10 mp3 2004 Phthalo
8 Broken. Distant. Fragrant. 5 mp3 2003-10-00 Rossbin
9 Missing In Africa 15 mp3 2006 CONV
10 Is That You? 3 mp3 2008-07-00 Crónica
11 Different Lines 10 mp3 2002 BOXmedia
12 Monochromes Vol. 1 4 mp3 2009-06-10 LINE
13 Fragile Touch Of The Coincidence 8 mp3 2006 Headz

Tu M' was an Italian multimedia duo formed by Rossano Polidoro and Emiliano Romanelli in 1998. From 1999 until mid-2002 Tu M' was a trio with Andrea Gabriele. They worked until 2011 in the fields of electronic music, video art, photography and graphic design. On 1 January 2012, the Tu M' project was brought to an end.

Comments about Tu M':

Play online without registration Tu M' all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Tu M' are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.