meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Canaan: Andrea Freschi, Anthony Duman, Luca Risi, Matteo Risi, Mauro Berchi
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Canaan:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Blue Fire 14 mp3 1996-12-00 Eibon Records
2 Brand New Babylon 14 mp3 2000-08-00
3 A Calling To Weakness 17 mp3 2002-11-00 Eibon Records
4 Walk Into My Open Womb 18 mp3 1998 Eibon Records
5 A Calling To Weakness 17 mp3 2002 Eibon Records
6 Contro.Luce 21 mp3 2010-12-14 Eibon Records
7 Blue Fire 14 mp3 2002-01-00 Eibon Records
8 The Unsaid Words 16 mp3 2006 Eibon Records

Line-up: Mauro: Guitars, Vocals, Samples, Keyboards Nico: Bass, Samples Alberto: Keyboards, Bass, Samples Andrea: Drums Arianna: Vocals

Comments about Canaan:

Play online without registration Canaan all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Canaan are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.