meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Evolution Control Committee, The

Mark Gunderson

Also known as Ecc, The, Evolution Control Commission, Evolution Control Commitee, Evolution Control Committe, The, Evolution Control Committee, Evolution Control Committie
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Evolution Control Committee, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Double The Phat And Still Tasteless 24 mp3 1996 Not On Label
2 Gunderphonic 14 mp3 1994 Not On Label (Evolution Control Committee Self-Released)
3 Plagiarythm Nation 29 mp3 2003-04-15 Seeland
4 Rocked By Rape 2 mp3 1998 Eerie Materials
5 The Whipped Cream Mixes 2 mp3 1996 Eerie Materials
6 The Whipped Cream Mixes 2 mp3 1999 Pickled Egg Records
7 A Paltry Demonstration Of The Inestimable Talents Of 5 mp3 Not On Label
8 All Rights Reserved 15 mp3 2011 Seeland
9 All Rights Reserved 18 mp3 2010 Seeland
10 All Rights Reserved 2 Disc Edition 18 mp3 2011 Seeland

Experimental music band founded by Mark Gunderson in the 1980s, the Evolution Control Committee (ECC) typically uses uncleared and illegal samples from various sources as a form of protest against copyright law. The ECC is probably best known for its song "Rocked by Rape", consisting of samples of Dan Rather's deadpan delivery describing various atrocities over looped riffs from AC/DC's "Back in Black". Nearly as popular are the "Public Enemy/Whipped Cream Mixes", with Public Enemy's inflammatory raps over classic Herb Alpert Tijuana Brass.

Comments about Evolution Control Committee, The:

Play online without registration Evolution Control Committee, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Evolution Control Committee, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.