meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Caitlyn Pascal

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of CPI:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Dystopia 7 mp3 2000 L.S.D. Organisation
2 Head In The Clouds 23 mp3 2005 Not On Label (CPI Self-released)
3 Robots Are People Too, Disc 3 20 mp3 2005 Not On Label (CPI self-released)
4 Chinchillin' 55 mp3 2002 Not On Label (CPI Self-released)
5 The Venus Envy Mixtape 32 mp3 2004 Not On Label (CPI Self-released)
6 Libations For The Gods 23 mp3 2004 Not On Label (CPI Self-released)
7 No Ones Around, There's No Need To Fake It 23 mp3 2004 Not On Label (CPI Self-released)
8 Moonchild (In Memoriam) 19 mp3 2010 Not On Label (CPI self-released)
9 Robots Are People Too, Disc 1 27 mp3 2003 Not On Label (CPI Self-released)
10 Directions To My Special Place (Chosen Families 1) 38 mp3 2011 Not On Label (CPI Self-released)

Comments about CPI:

Play online without registration CPI all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of CPI are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.