meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Mehdi Zannad

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Fugu:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Fugu 1 18 mp3 2001-09-04 Minty Fresh
2 Split 3 mp3 1997 Groovy Moogy Recordings
3 F31 3 mp3 1999 Elefant Records
4 Fugu 1 18 mp3 2001 For Us
5 Fugu 2 mp3 1994
6 Here Today 3 mp3 2007 2 Feet
7 As Found 12 mp3 2007 2 Feet
8 Morning Sun / Chinatown 4 mp3 2005 Atmosphériques
9 Fugu 1 18 mp3 2000
10 As Found 12 mp3 2005 3rd Side Records
11 Fugu 1 18 mp3 2014-06-05

Comments about Fugu:

Play online without registration Fugu all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Fugu are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.