meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Blue Haze

Michael Burns

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Blue Haze:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Greedy Planet 2 mp3 2003-05-26 Confi-Dance
2 A Time To Reflect 2 mp3 2004-04-06 Institution Breaks
3 We Feel 2 mp3 2004-05-08 Confi-Dance
4 Steady Waters / Dimension 1 2 mp3 2004-05-06 Wavehammer Music
5 Regaining Consciousness 2 mp3 2004-05-28 Nascent Recordings
6 Spacious 2 mp3 2004-08-00 Aurium Recordings
7 Into Nothing 2 mp3 2004 Saw Recordings
8 Regaining Consciousness 2 mp3 2004-05-28 Nascent Recordings
9 Subtle Nature 4 mp3 2011-01-05 Mistique Music
10 How To Escape Yourself EP: Part Two 4 mp3 2011-05-24 Perspectives Digital
11 Amber Glow 4 mp3 2012-10-16 Silk Textures
12 Subtract 3 mp3 2004-02-16 Institution Online
13 Undertones Part 1 3 mp3 2004-05-24 Institution Online
14 A Time To Reflect (Jacob Todd's September Mix) 3 mp3 2004-05-24 Institution Online
15 Spacious 2 mp3 2004-08-00 Aurium Recordings
16 Into Nothing 5 mp3 2004-05-07 Saw Recordings

Living in Birmingham, Blue Haze has been producing electronic music seriously for over 2 years. His productions vary from deep house to chilled breaks and anything in between. A self taught pianist and guitarist, Michael’s introduction to music began by scoring compositions for his local theatre group. Shortly afterwards he started DJing at a few local clubs and developed an appetite for dance music.

Comments about Blue Haze:

Play online without registration Blue Haze all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Blue Haze are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.