meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Nicolas Van Meirhaeghe

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Empusae:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Extra-Muros 3 mp3 2003-09-01 Divine Comedy Records
2 Geesten 2 mp3 2003-10-03 Nocturnus
3 Funestus 14 mp3 2002 Divine Comedy Records
4 Ritual Decay 13 mp3 2003 Sub.Session
5 Scars 4 mp3 2004 Divine Comedy Records
6 Error 404: Metaphorical Loss 9 mp3 2005-09-30 Hands Productions
7 Extra-Muros 2 mp3 2005-12-02 Editions Casterman
8 Simple Black Lines In A Diagram 3 mp3 2007 Brume Records
9 The Hatred Of Trees 5 mp3 2008-04-25 Hands Productions
10 Mortusae 23 mp3 2009-10-09 Hands Productions
11 Extra-Muros 2 mp3 2005-12-02 Editions Casterman
12 Organic.Aural.Ornaments 6 mp3 2011-02-23 Ant-Zen
13 Symbiosis 6 mp3 2012-04-24 Ant-Zen
14 Spectres 2 mp3 2013 SEALT
15 Sphere From The Woods 6 mp3 2013-10-25
16 Sphere From The Woods 6 mp3 2013-10-25 Ant-Zen
17 Rūtsu No Hōyō 7 mp3 2014-10-25 Ant-Zen

Dark ambient/industrial project created by [a=Nicolas Van Meirhaeghe], who works also as live member of [a=Ah Cama-Sotz] and [a=In Slaughter Natives].

Comments about Empusae:

Play online without registration Empusae all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Empusae are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.