meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of I'Dees: Elina Silander, Hanna Silander, Lotta Svartsjö, Niina Sinkkonen

Discography of I'Dees:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Locked In The Moment 2 mp3 2002 Columbia
2 Automatic 4 mp3 2002-02-00 Columbia
3 Sweet Confusion 11 mp3 2002-03-25 Columbia
4 Automatic 2 mp3 2002 Columbia
5 Game For 1 2 mp3 2001
6 Time 2 mp3 2001 Columbia
7 Wicked 'N' Wild 4 mp3 2001 Columbia
8 Name & Number 2 mp3 2002 Columbia

A Finnish female vocal group. Members: Hanna Silander (b. 1981) Niina Sinkkonen (b. 1978) Lotta Svartsjö (b. 1980)

Comments about I'Dees:

Play online without registration I'Dees all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of I'Dees are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.