meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Perfidious Words

Drazen Kostelac, Lars Rohnstock

Members of Perfidious Words: Drazen Kostelac, Lars Rohnstock
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Perfidious Words:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Veil Of Secrecy (Tom Wax Remixes) 2 mp3 2003 Phuture Wax
2 It Means A Lot To Me 6 mp3 1998-12-04 Electric Starfish
3 Hydrogen Skies + 17 mp3 2001-03-30 Electric Starfish
4 Spreading Silence 9 mp3 2002-04-26 Electric Starfish
5 Breaking The Silence 15 mp3 2003-09-12 Electric Starfish
6 Welt 5 mp3 1999-08-27 Electric Starfish
7 Hydrogen Skies 10 mp3 1998-04-10 Electric Starfish
8 Zwischen Zeitrausch Und Leben 11 mp3 1999-11-00 Trinity
9 Ruined 5 mp3 1997-10-00 Trinity
10 Feel Like Me 30 mp3 2009-08-28
11 Welt 4 mp3 1999 Electric Starfish

Comments about Perfidious Words:

Play online without registration Perfidious Words all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Perfidious Words are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.