meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Lance Ferguson

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Lanu:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Mosquito Coast / Samba Do Bell 2 mp3 2005 Freestyle Records (2)
2 This Is My Home 14 mp3 2007-03-06 Ubiquity
3 Dis-information 5 mp3 2007-02-05 Tru Thoughts
4 Beijo Do Sol 2 mp3 2003 Equatorial Records
5 Beautiful Trash 2 mp3 2010 Tru Thoughts
6 Her 12 Faces 12 mp3 2011-03-06 Tru Thoughts
7 Fall 3 mp3 2011 Tru Thoughts
8 Her 12 Faces 12 mp3 2011-03-06 Tru Thoughts
9 Beautiful Trash 2 mp3 2010-12-12 Tru Thoughts

New Zealand-born living in Melbourne, he's a producer, guitarist and DJ by the name of Lance Ferguson. Moved to Melbourne in the early 90's and got involved as a guitarist in the cities Jazz/Soul/Funk scene.

Comments about Lanu:

Play online without registration Lanu all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Lanu are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.