meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Thorofon: Daniel Hofmann, Geneviève Pasquier
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Thorofon:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 This Summer Suicide 11 mp3 2003 L. White Records
2 Littleton 4 mp3 1999 Stateart
3 Maximum Punishment Solutions 12 mp3 1997 Stateart
4 Final Movement 9 mp3 2001
5 Freedom 4 mp3 2004 Steinklang Industries
6 Final Movement/Bloodheat 16 mp3 2001
7 1/11 Privat 7/16 6 mp3 2005 Achtung Baby!
8 We Kicked The Audience 13 mp3 2001
9 A Tactical Wrecking Action 14 mp3 2004 UMB
10 New Heroes 19 mp3 2005 UMB
11 Split 4 mp3 2005-12-30 Front Of Gnark
12 Documents Of Neural Assault 2 mp3 1996 Stateart
13 Bloodheat 5 mp3 2001
14 Final Movement 15 mp3 2007-09-00
15 Steinklang Industries Festival Vol. 2 18 mp3 2008-07-00 Steinklang Live
16 Maximum Punishment Solutions / Littleton 16 mp3 2010-12-03 Klanggalerie
17 Exkarnation 11 mp3 2011-10-17 Ant-Zen
18 New Heroes Essentials 15 mp3 2012-08-29 Klanggalerie
19 Final Movement 15 mp3 2013-02-27 Ant-Zen
20 Nice N' Sleazy 11 mp3 2013-06-17 Raubbau (2)
21 Targets 6 mp3 2013-05-03 Ant-Zen
22 Maximum Punishment Solutions / Littleton 16 mp3 2013-05-21 Ant-Zen
23 New Heroes Essentials 15 mp3 2013-09-24 Ant-Zen

German industrial/power-electronics project founded by Anton Knilpert in 1995. After 10 years of existence & the triptych of albums being completed, Thorofon transformed into The Musick Wreckers at the end of 2005 while Knilpert changed his artist name into Dan Courtman. With Anton Knilpert & Geneviève Pasquier being the core members of Thorofon, they worked regularly with guest musicians like [a=Julius Gospodard] & [a=Tikki Nagual] amongst others. Even Marco Koch, label owner of [l=Stateart], is being credited in the line-up on the "We Kicked The Audience" cassette. Thorofon reformed in late 2010.

Comments about Thorofon:

Play online without registration Thorofon all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Thorofon are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.