meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Nichts: Andrea Mothes, Chris Scarbeck, Meikel Clauss, Peter Szimanneck, Sabine Kohlmetz, Stephen Keusch, Tobias Brink, Ufo Walter
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Nichts:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Licht Aus 2 mp3 1982-03-18 WEA
2 Tango 2000 2 mp3 1982-06-00 WEA
3 Radio 2 mp3 1981 CBS
4 Venus Schenkt Dir Schöne Stunden 2 mp3 1983-02-10 WEA
5 Tango 2000 12 mp3 1982 WEA
6 Made In Eile 9 mp3 1990 3-Klang Records
7 Aus Dem Jenseits 11 mp3 1983 WEA
8 Tango 2000 12 mp3 1982
9 Made In Eile 9 mp3 1981-06-00 Schallmauer
10 Zeichen Auf Sturm 19 mp3 2011-02-04 Electrique Mud

German rock band from Düsseldorf, founded in 1981 and dissolved in early 1983. Original guitarist and band leader Meikel Clauss assembled a new line up in 2009 and released a new studio album in 2011. Founding members: Tobias Brink: drums Michael Clauss: guitar Andrea Mothes: vocals Chris Scarbeck: bass

Comments about Nichts:

Play online without registration Nichts all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Nichts are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.