meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Visionary Underground

Visionary Underground

Also known as Visionnary Underground, VU
Members of Visionary Underground: Aref Durvesh, DJ Feel Free, Dr. Das
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Visionary Underground:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Countries At War 2 mp3 2004 Visionary Underground Recordings
2 Eye Of The Storm 4 mp3 2005-05-18 Visionary Underground Recordings
3 Keep The Grime On 15 mp3 2005 VU Recordings
4 Fired Up 11 mp3 2008 VU Recordings
5 Eye Of The Storm 5 mp3 2005-05-18 VU Recordings
6 Fired Up 11 mp3 2008 VU Recordings
7 Eye Of The Storm 3 mp3 2005 VU Recordings
8 Demo Copy 11 mp3 2003 Not On Label
9 Feeling Good / Ride 2 mp3 2002 Visionary Underground Recordings

A London-based soundsystem who deliver a blend of nu skool breakbeat, drum 'n' bass, soul, hiphop, dub roots and asian vibes fused together with interactive visuals.

Comments about Visionary Underground:

Play online without registration Visionary Underground all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Visionary Underground are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.