meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Alex Alarcón

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sustainer:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Cuántico 8 mp3 2003-03-21 Italic
2 Cuántico 8 mp3 2003-03-21
3 Ciclope EP 4 mp3 2009-04-27 Ipologica Recordings
4 Vapor 4 mp3 2009-07-31 Thinner
5 Puerto EP 3 mp3 2009-09-15 ++sensor
6 Vertice 3 mp3 2010-02-18 Escala Netlabel
7 Distancia 2 mp3 2010-04-10 Audiotalaia
8 Cromosoma 4 mp3 2010-07-10 Miga
9 Vertice 3 mp3 2010-02-18 Escala Netlabel

Alex Alarcon aka SUSTAINER, born Barcelona, 1975. Asked for a drum kit at the age of 7, but got a toy synthesizer from his aunt, which he immediately used to imitate Italo-Disco tracks. At the age of 16, he bought a guitar equipped with sound-effects devices. He then bought his first modern instruments, namely a synthesizer, a sampler and an Atari. He was already almost exclusively listening to electronic music: from dubby to experimental, from Barcelona to Berlin, and from fast to slow. His output grew and grew, as initial live gigs followed, both in clubs and at experimental music festivals. Today, he focuses entirely on producing. His music is light, quiet and enchantingly vivacious, its straight bass drum, softly driving drum sounds, chords and clicks all producing club and pop-oriented music. (summarized from Italic website)

Comments about Sustainer:

Play online without registration Sustainer all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Sustainer are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.