meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Members of Flexx: Chris Ljung, Jan Nordlund, Johan Lagerlöf, Kajsa, Lotten Andersson, Mandengu

Discography of Flexx:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Wake Up 4 mp3 1994 Stockholm Records
2 Wake Up 2 mp3 1993-11-22 12INC
3 Flexxibility 12 mp3 1994 Stockholm Records
4 Flexxible 2 mp3 1994
5 Runner-Up 2 mp3 1994
6 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly 2 mp3 1994
7 Wake Up 2 mp3 1993
8 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly 6 mp3 1994 Stockholm Records
9 Wake Up 3 mp3 Stockholm Records
10 Runner-Up (Limited Club Edition) 3 mp3 1994 12INC
11 Shake U All 5 mp3 1996 Stockholm Records
12 Flexxible 3 mp3 1994 Stockholm Records
13 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly 6 mp3 1994 Stockholm Records
14 Mud.Spider.Se 2 mp3 1995
15 Wake Up 2 mp3 1993 12INC
16 Mud.Spider.Se 5 mp3 1995
17 Wake Up 2 mp3 1994 Stockholm Records
18 Runner-Up 4 mp3 1994 12INC
19 Mud.Spider.Se 4 mp3 1995 Stockholm Records
20 Wake Up 4 mp3 1994 Polydor

Swedish eurodance act, active 1993-1996. Consisted of rappers Chris Ljung and Malvern Mandengu, complemented by singers Kajsa (front) and Lotten Andersson (studio singer). Nana Hedin was featured as singer on the first single Wake Up! Later singer "Silver" (Laila Bagge) appeared on the single Spider. They were produced by the team Bass Nation (Nordlund/Lagerlöf).

Comments about Flexx:

Play online without registration Flexx all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Flexx are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.