meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

DJ Kubrik

Francesco Scandolari

Also known as DJ Kubrick
Members of DJ Kubrik: Francesco Scandolari, Lorenzo Carpella

Discography of DJ Kubrik:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Eyes Wide 3 mp3 2003-05-12 Anthem
2 Strangelove 3 mp3 2002-10-30 Anthem
3 Shiny 3 mp3 2002 Anthem
4 Arabian 3 mp3 2000 Suntec
5 This Song 2 mp3 2003 Anthem
6 Shiny 3 mp3 2002 Temprogressive
7 Break The Silence 2 mp3 2004-05-21 Anthem
8 Anthem 2 mp3 2005-01-29 Anthem
9 The Poem 3 mp3 2005-04-00 Anthem
10 Endless Progression 2 mp3 2005-08-25 Anthem
11 Shiny (The Remixes) 3 mp3 2007-02-22 Anthem
12 Arabian 3 mp3 2001 ADN Progressive Records

Italian project.

Comments about DJ Kubrik:

Play online without registration DJ Kubrik all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of DJ Kubrik are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.