meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

La Cream

Andréz Abatte, Freddie Hogblad, Ari Lehtonen & Tess Mattisson

Also known as La Creame
Members of La Cream: Andréz Abatte, Ari Lehtonen, Freddie Hogblad, Tess
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of La Cream:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Say Goodbye 5 mp3 1999 Dr. Records
2 You 5 mp3 1998
3 Sound & Vision 13 mp3 1999 Dr. Records
4 Free 6 mp3 1999
5 Free 2 mp3 1999 Dr. Records
6 You 5 mp3 1999 Transistor Music
7 You 4 mp3 1999 Hot Tracks (3)
8 Chateau D'Amour 4 mp3 1998
9 Say Goodbye 3 mp3 1999 Dr. Records
10 Sound & Vision 12 mp3 2003 Traffic Trading
11 Sound & Vision 14 mp3 1999
12 Sound & Vision 12 mp3 1998 Music World (2)
13 You 2 mp3 1999 Hot Tracks (3)
14 Sound & Vision 13 mp3 1999 Not On Label

[a=La Cream] was short-lived Swedish Eurodance band. They released only one album, Sound & Vision (1998), but had several hit singles. La Cream consisted of singer/dancer [a=Tess] and was produced and mixed by [a=Freddie Hogblad] & [a=Ari Lehtonen]. Songstress/dancer Tess Mattisson and DJ/producer [a=Andréz Abatte] met at Dr Records studio while they both were working with different projects. Meanwhile they got to know each other, and with Tess stage habit combined with Andréz producer and DJ experience it turned out to be a 'hit'. They decided to bring out multicultural modern music so the lyrics contains a mixture of French, Spanish and English. In May´98 they worked in the studio and the result came out as their debut single Château d´Amour. No videoclip was shot. The duo hit the charts again with their second single You. Their strong position on the Swedish Dance Chart showed a good grip on the DJs. The big step on the Music Control Radio Chart created just the position that the duo wanted. Both singles could be found on La Cream's debut album 'Sound And Vision' which was released in all of Scandinavia. Follow-up wingle was entitled Say Goodbye. The cover of Dr. Alban's hit This Time I'm Free called Free adds to their singles : "It's a very special track for me personally. When it was released in 1994 I was working as a dancer. I've danced a lot that song. No artists have had the opportunity to make cover of Dr. Alban's tracks. I really appreciated it when he said that I can do a cover of his old songs if I want to. He likes this project and me as an artist and believes in us so we had the chance to make it" says Tess. Videoclip was shot in Mallorca, Spain The band split up as Tess Mattisson pursued a solo career.

Comments about La Cream:

Play online without registration La Cream all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of La Cream are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.