meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Clinton Daniel

Clinton Daniel

Also known as C. Daniel

Discography of Clinton Daniel:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Believe In Yourself / Love Is The Key 4 mp3 1995 Funk City Records
2 Luv Me 4 Me 4 mp3 1995 Funk City Records
3 Relight My Fire (The U.S.A. Mixes) 4 mp3 1994 Dance Street
4 Relight My Fire (The USA House-Mixes) 4 mp3 1994 Dance Street
5 Relight My Fire 3 mp3 1993 Powerplay Records (2)
6 Right Here And Now 5 mp3 1990 Loose Leaf Records
7 Right Here And Now 5 mp3 1990 Loose Leaf Records
8 Think Positive 4 mp3 1992 Funk City Records
9 Life Is Too Short 15 mp3 1997 Funk City Records
10 Relight My Fire 4 mp3 1993 Powerplay Records (2)

Comments about Clinton Daniel:

Play online without registration Clinton Daniel all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Clinton Daniel are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.