meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Miha Umek

Also known as Mic E
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Mic-E:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Infinity 2 mp3 2001-02-00 Audiostatus Records
2 I Have A Dream 3 mp3 2003 Electronic Club Grooves
3 Get Freaky 3 mp3 2007-02-00 Explosive Records (6)
4 Overdrive 2 mp3 2008-04-07 Hard Hammer
5 I Have A Dream 3 mp3 2004 MD Records
6 Your Mind (Outbreak Anthem) 3 mp3 2008-12-15 Kattiva Records
7 Diversity E.P. 3 mp3 2009-02-19 Hard Hammer
8 A New Dimension (Hardstyle.Si Anthem) 3 mp3 2009-05-07 Hard Hammer Special
9 The World 2 mp3 2010-03-29 Hooligan
10 Five Elements ( 2010 Anthem) 3 mp3 2010-04-15 Hard Hammer Special
11 Evil Inside Me 2 mp3 2010-10-21 Hard Hammer
12 Age Of Freedom - 2011 Remixes 4 mp3 2011-04-06 Hard Hammer
13 In The Galaxy 3 mp3 2011-05-31 Hard Hammer Special
14 Ground Forces 3 mp3 2011-09-30 Hard Hammer Special
15 Who You Are 3 mp3 2011-12-28 Hard Hammer Special
16 Your Mind (Outbreak Anthem) 3 mp3 2008-12-22 Kattiva Records

Mic-E aka Miha Umek begun his career as a DJ in the middle of 1997. He is one of the few Hard Trance DJ's in Slovenia. The lack of interest for this kind of music, Mic-E founded Analogica Productions in the year 2000. He started to produce his own parties. They were more or less successful, and Mic-E begun to build up his reputation. His name popping up in the club scene, led Mic-E to Croatia, where he played in clubs like Fun Academy, Piramida... At the same time, as he started to spin vinyl's, he begun to produce his own tracks. The year 2002, was a big breakthrough for Mic-E, as he got a record deal with Audiostatus Rec. His first track for the label, was a remix for Transponder (TRANSPONDERvs.MIC-E-Infinity). It got good reviews and the next logical step was his own project. This Place Is Rockin' came out in June 2002. In the Netherlands they labeled the track "Italian Hardstyle", it was in the chart of DJ Vortex (Stik Rec.), and got good reviews from people like Schwartzen Puppen (Overdose)....But the story continues ... After almost a year, since his last release Mic-E changed the record label and signed a contract with ECG Records (D)!. In August, 2003, "I have a dream" came out. Using the famous Marthin L. King speech in conjunction with a hard beat underneath it, proved to be a great combination on the dancefloor....To be continued:)

Comments about Mic-E:

Play online without registration Mic-E all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Mic-E are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.