meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Konrad Boehmer

Konrad Boehmer

Also known as Günter Stiller, K. Boehmer, Konrad Böhmer
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Konrad Boehmer:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Electronic Works 3 mp3 BV Haast Records
2 In Illo Tempore 9 mp3 1990 BV Haast Records
3 Position - Il Combattimento - Ouroboros 3 mp3 2004 BV Haast Records
4 In Illo Tempore / Je Vis- Je Meurs 3 mp3 1987 pläne
5 New Music By Konrad Boehmer 3 mp3 1979 BV Haast Records
6 Aspekt / Cry Of This Earth / Apocalipsis Cum Figuris 3 mp3 BV Haast Records
7 The Piano Works 8 mp3 2001 BV Haast Records
8 Woutertje Pieterse + Song From Afar 16 mp3 1994 BV Haast Records

Konrad Boehmer (born 24 May 1941 in Berlin, Germany; died 4 October 2014 in Amsterdam, Netherlands) studied composition with Gottfried Michael Koenig (1959-61) and philosophy, sociology and musicology at the University of Cologne, writing his doctoral thesis on the theory of open form in new music. From 1961-1963 he worked at the electronic music studios of West German Broadcasting Company (WDR) in Köln. In 1966 he moved to the Netherlands and worked until 1968 at the Institute of Sonology at Utrecht University. He then became music editor of the Dutch weekly newspaper Vrij Nederland and in 1972 professor of music at the Royal Conservatory in The Hague, where since 1994 he has been director of the Institute of Sonology.

Comments about Konrad Boehmer:

Play online without registration Konrad Boehmer all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Konrad Boehmer are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.