meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Russell Leigh Aird

Also known as DJ Dair
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Dair:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Show Me The Sunshine / For Your Face 2 mp3 2001 Next Generation LP Samplers
2 Free My Mind / Pump Up The Bass 2 mp3 2001 Hecttech
3 Ready To Rumble 3 mp3 2003 Kniteforce Again
4 Burnin' NRG / Changing Everyday 2 mp3 2002 Next Generation LP Samplers
5 Music Power / Heartattack 2 mp3 2003-10-00 Rebirth Records UK
6 React Hard / Deep Down Under 2 mp3 2004-04-00 Hecttech
7 Don't Stop Now / Sound System Rockin 2 mp3 2003 Mashed Up (USA)
8 Airhead / Ready To Rumble (Remixes) 2 mp3 2005-03-21 Kniteforce Again
9 Do It Like That / Underground 2 mp3 2006-03-03 TNC LTD
10 Another Life / Rockin' Steady 3 mp3 2006 Switched On
11 Don't Stop Now / Sound System Rockin 2 mp3 2003 Mashed Up (USA)
12 Beautiful Day 4 mp3 2014-02-17 Ravesta Records

Perth (Australia) based hardcore producer and DJ.

Comments about Dair:

Play online without registration Dair all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dair are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.