meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Michiel van der Kuy

Discography of Rygar:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Star Tracks 2 mp3 1988
2 Star Tracks 2 mp3 1988 Made Up Records
3 Spaceraiders 2 mp3 1989 Made Up Records
4 Star Tracks 2 mp3 1988 ZYX Records
5 3 Times Alright / Startracks / Space Raiders 4 mp3 1992 Loading Bay Records
6 3 Times Alright / Startracks / Space Raiders 4 mp3 1992 Loading Bay Records
7 Modulation 13 mp3 2012 Space Sound Records

Rygar is a project of the Dutch musician and producer Michiel van der Kuy, the owner of the label Made Up Records. Michiel is also known as member of the group LASERDANCE and took over the project KOTO in the beginning of the 90s

Comments about Rygar:

Play online without registration Rygar all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Rygar are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.