meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Jonathan Sharp

Also known as Biotek
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Bio-Tek:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 A God Ignored Is A Demon Born 12 mp3 1996 Zoth Ommog
2 Punishment For Decadence 10 mp3 1999-08-24 Doppler Effect
3 The Ceremony Of Innocence 10 mp3 2002-04-23 Doppler Effect
4 Darkness My Name Is 11 mp3 1997 Zoth Ommog
5 A God Ignored Is A Demon Born 12 mp3 1997 Cleopatra
6 The Ceremony Of Innocence 11 mp3 2002-09-15 Wire Productions
7 Punishment For Decadence 12 mp3 2001 Wire Productions
8 The Ceremony Of Innocence 13 mp3 2002-04-23 Doppler Effect
9 Promo 7 mp3 Not On Label (Bio-Tek Self-released)

Comments about Bio-Tek:

Play online without registration Bio-Tek all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Bio-Tek are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.