meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Fireman, The

Fireman, The

Members of Fireman, The: Martin Glover, Paul McCartney
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Fireman, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Strawberries Oceans Ships Forest 9 mp3 1994-02-14 Capitol Records
2 Rushes 8 mp3 1998-09-21
3 Rushes 8 mp3 1998
4 Fluid (Nitin Sawhney Remixes) 4 mp3 1999
5 Strawberries Oceans Ships Forest 9 mp3 1993
6 Transpiritual Stomp / Arizona Light Mix 2 mp3 1993
7 Fluid (Nitin Sawhney Remixes) 3 mp3 1999 Hydra
8 Electric Arguments 13 mp3 2008-11-25
9 Sing The Changes 3 mp3 2008 MPL Communications
10 Dance 'Til We're High 3 mp3 2009 MPL Communications Ltd.
11 Rushes 8 mp3 1998 Toshiba EMI Ltd
12 Electric Arguments 13 mp3 2008-11-00
13 Electric Arguments 55 mp3 2009
14 Electric Arguments 13 mp3 2008
15 Rushes 3 mp3 1999 Hydra
16 Electric Arguments 13 mp3 2008
17 Electric Arguments 4 mp3 2008-10-00
18 Electric Arguments 13 mp3 2008-11-00
19 Rushes 3 mp3 1998-09-00 Hydra
20 Electric Arguments 26 mp3 2008
21 Electric Arguments 13 mp3 2008

The Fireman is the moniker given to electronic music experiments created by [a=Paul McCartney] and [a=Youth] (Martin Glover). In 1993, the duo of McCartney and Youth released its first album, Strawberries Oceans Ships Forest, and followed that with Rushes in 1998. In 2000, Youth also took part in McCartney's similarly styled Liverpool Sound Collage. The duo's most recent album, Electric Arguments, is available on its website, as well as on CD. The duo borrowed the title "Electric Arguments" from the poem "Kansas City to St. Louis" by Allen Ginsberg. In Wired magazine, McCartney stated this was because "he's been looking at the beauty of word combinations rather than their meaning." In February 2009, Sirius XM launched Fireman Radio, a limited-run channel dedicated to the music of the group. The acoustic guitarist in the band plays a Maple Taylor 12-String Jumbo.

Comments about Fireman, The:

Play online without registration Fireman, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Fireman, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.