meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Natty U

Ulrich Schmidt-Salm

Discography of Natty U:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Mr. Reagan 3 mp3 T'Bwana Sound
2 The Return Of The Whitey Dons 18 mp3 1998
3 Prejudice 8 mp3 1987 T'Bwana Sound
4 Boys Don't Cry 5 mp3 1992 T'Bwana Sound
5 So Verliebt / Groovy Situation - Gschpuer Das! 2 mp3 2000 DHF Records
6 Kuff ...Ina De Bad Boy Face 5 mp3 1994 T'Bwana Sound
7 The Return Of The Whitey Dons 17 mp3 1999 Wizard (4)
8 Fool For Your Love 12 mp3 1990 T'Bwana Sound
9 Fool For Your Love 10 mp3 1990 T'Bwana Sound
10 Das Dickste (Bushment) / Hartchor 2 mp3 2001 Rootdown Records
11 Flash Up Unu Lighter 14 mp3 1993 T'Bwana Sound

* 20.02.1956 in Dortmund † 25.03.2005 in Essen One of the first Reggae artist from Germany.

Comments about Natty U:

Play online without registration Natty U all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Natty U are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.