meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

3 Thieves & A Liar

3 Thieves & A Liar

Also known as Three Thieves + A Liar
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of 3 Thieves & A Liar:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 In The House 4 mp3 1992 3 Thieves & A Liar
2 Audio Fear 4 mp3 1992
3 Feel So Good / Hold Tight 2 mp3 1995 Breadfruit Records
4 Feel So Good / Hold Tight 2 mp3 1995-05-18 Breadfruit Records
5 In The House 4 mp3 1992 3 Thieves & A Liar
6 Audio Fear 4 mp3 1992

UK Breakbeat act (Patrick, Tariq, Scott and Stuart). All 3 Thieves & A Liar releases were produced in a little recording studio above a youth centre in Langley, Slough.

Comments about 3 Thieves & A Liar:

Play online without registration 3 Thieves & A Liar all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of 3 Thieves & A Liar are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.