meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dry Halleys, The

André Szigethy , Amir Soukié & Michael Skrzypczak

Also known as Dry Hallays, The, T.D.H.
Members of Dry Halleys, The: Amir Arab, André Szigethy, Harald Hirtreiter, I.K.U., Mr Stiletti

Discography of Dry Halleys, The:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Crash-Landing Chemistry 13 mp3 Dark Star
2 True Slave 9 mp3 1993 Rebel Rec.
3 Crash-Landing Chemistry 11 mp3 1990 Dark Star
4 The Dry Halleys 10 mp3 1987-10-00 Überschall Records
5 The Dry Halleys 2 mp3 1986-12-00
6 Tamara (Remixed By Aliens From Earth) 3 mp3 1994 Animalized
7 Tamara's Goin' Crazy 12 mp3 1994 Rebel Rec.
8 At The Day Of Anger 3 mp3 1988 Überschall Records
9 Tamara (Remixed By Aliens From Earth) 3 mp3 1994 Animalized

"The Dry Halleys" was the main bandproject of "Alpha Halley" from 1986 to 1996.

Comments about Dry Halleys, The:

Play online without registration Dry Halleys, The all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dry Halleys, The are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.