meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers



Also known as Trellini Davis

Discography of Trellini:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Take It Slow 4 mp3 1994 Luke Records
2 I Wanna Be Yours 4 mp3 1994 Luke Records
3 Trellini 17 mp3 1994 Luke Records
4 Trellini 17 mp3 1994 Musidisc
5 Trellini 11 mp3 1994 Luke Records
6 I Wanna Be Yours 4 mp3 1994 Luke Records
7 Take It Slow 4 mp3 1994 Luke Records

Comments about Trellini:

Play online without registration Trellini all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Trellini are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.