meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Joseph Budenholzer

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Backworld:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 The Tide / A Vagrant Thought 2 mp3 2001 Harbinger House
2 Holy Fire 11 mp3 1996 Harbinger House
3 Anthems From The Pleasure Park 14 mp3 1999 Harbinger House
4 Isles Of The Blest 13 mp3 1998 Harbinger House
5 Of Silver Sleep 11 mp3 2001 Harbinger House
6 Hands Of Ash 2 mp3 2001 Harbinger House
7 The Fourth Wall 9 mp3 2001 Harbinger House
8 Seeds Of Love 5 mp3 2003-08-00 Harbinger House
9 All That Remains 5 mp3 2004 Eis Und Licht
10 Anthems From The Pleasure Park 15 mp3 2008 Discalcula
11 Holy Fire 12 mp3 2010 Discalcula
12 Isles Of The Blest 14 mp3 2010 Discalcula
13 Come The Bells 11 mp3 2011-04-00 Discalcula
14 Isles Of The Blest 13 mp3 1998 Harbinger House

Folk/Psychedelic project of American singer and instrumentalist Joseph Budenholzer. Collaborators and contributors include Jarboe (Swans), Rose McDowall (Sorrow), Isobel Campbell (Belle & Sebastian, Gentle Waves), David Tibet and Michael Cashmore (Current 93), Drew McDowall (Coil) and Julia Kent (Angels Of Light, Antony And The Johnsons).

Comments about Backworld:

Play online without registration Backworld all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Backworld are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.