meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Dub Connection

Dub Connection

Members of Dub Connection: Barnaby Weir, Bret McKenzie, Lee Prebble, Michael Upton (2), Tim Jaray, Toby Laing

Discography of Dub Connection:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Dub Connection EP 4 mp3 2003 Capital Recordings

Dub Connection are: Barnaby Weir (vocals, guitar, keys, production), Tim Jaray (bass guitar, stand-up bass, keys), Bret McKenzie (drums, keys, melodica, production), Toby Laing (keys, trumpet), Dr Lee Prebble (almighty reverb, dub, production), and Michael Upton (electronics, dub, production)

Comments about Dub Connection:

Play online without registration Dub Connection all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Dub Connection are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.