meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Treva Ashaye

Also known as P. Ashaye, T. Ashaye
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Ashaye:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Fantasy 8 mp3 1992 Strictly Rhythm
2 Electricity 2 mp3 1983 Record Shack Records
3 Electricity 2 mp3 1983
4 Electricity 2 mp3 1983 Carrere
5 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 3 mp3 Record Shack Records
6 Electricity 3 mp3 1983
7 What Is This World Coming To 2 mp3 1991 V4Visions
8 Nowhere To Run 3 mp3 1991 V4Visions
9 Nowhere To Run 4 mp3 1991 V4Visions
10 Don't Stop Till You Get Enough (Michael Jackson Medley) 2 mp3 1983 Record Shack Records
11 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 21 mp3 1983 Montage Records
12 I Found 5 mp3 1993 V4Visions
13 Don't Stop Till You Get Enough (Michael Jackson Medley) 2 mp3 1983 Record Shack Records
14 Dreaming 2 mp3 1994 V4Visions
15 Electricity 2 mp3 1983 Record Shack Records
16 Electricity 2 mp3 1983 Record Shack Records
17 Michael Medley 2 mp3 1984 Carrere
18 Don't Stop Til You Get Enough 2 mp3 1983 Montage Records

Treva Ashaye started his music career in group "Earthline Connection". He then released a Michael Jackson medley, which charted in the UK. Later he teamed up with musicians/songwriters Robert Chandler, [a57234] and [a2505] and under the new label V4 Visions more hits followed: 'What's This World Coming To' and the garage track 'Fantasty', licenced to label Strictly Rhythm and becoming a smash hit in the US charts. With the departure of V4 visions, Ashaye moved on to form a band called "[a331661]" with Nick Austin.

Comments about Ashaye:

Play online without registration Ashaye all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Ashaye are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.