meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Militia (2)

Frank Gorissen, Johan Beyens, Anke Hauben, Pieter Hauben

Members of Militia (2): Carlo Smeyers, David dal Pozzo, Dirk Valkenborg, Frank Gorissen, Frank Van Hoof, Gary Vaes, Geert Vandeweert, Jan Roggen, Jo Billen, Kirsten Veestraete, Luc Tureluren, Patrick Hazevoets, Peter Vanderstukken, Philippe Hermans, Sandra Janssen
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Militia (2):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Scorched Earth Policy 13 mp3 2002 Old Europa Cafe
2 New European Order 15 mp3 1996 Praxis Dr. Bearmann
3 Familiedrama / Pain 2 mp3 1997 Praxis Dr. Bearmann
4 The Black Flag Hoisted 25 mp3 2000 Tactical Recordings
5 Nature Revealed 11 mp3 1998 Praxis Dr. Bearmann
6 Eco-Anarchic Manifesto 11 mp3 2003
7 Kingdom Of Our Lord 2 mp3 1996 Praxis Dr. Bearmann
8 Scorched Earth Policy 11 mp3 1995 Old Europa Cafe
9 Everything Is One 13 mp3 2005-09-00 Tactical Recordings
10 Live Provocation 1 & 2 15 mp3 2010 Destructive Industries
11 Archive Collection 1: 1996 - 1997 10 mp3 2010-07-00 Neuropa Records
12 Live At The 16th Independent Festival Of Music And Arts 6 mp3 2011-06-11 Not On Label (Militia Self-released)
13 Hoisting The Black Flag! 18 mp3 2012-07-01 Subterra Recordings

MILITIA is a Belgian industrial band, founded in 1989 by multi instrumentalists Frank Gorissen and Jo Billen. Most of their percussion instruments are made out of oil barrels, old metal parts from cars, machines and scrap material. They combine these self made instruments with conventional drums, toms and cymbals. The band members also play a variety of wind instruments (self made and others) and tools. Their show is completed with the projection of documentary films and slides.

Comments about Militia (2):

Play online without registration Militia (2) all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Militia (2) are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.