meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

M. Franco

Marcel Franke

Also known as D.J. Franco, DJ Franco, Franco, M Franco

Discography of M. Franco:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Trance For The Advanced E.P. 4 mp3 1997 PRG (Progressive Motion Records)
2 Mystagogue E.P. II 4 mp3 1994 Spark Records
3 Antidote / Subspace Enhancer 2 mp3 Sesame
4 Trax Bizarres 3 mp3 1995 Spark Records
5 Altered Motive 3 mp3 Spark Records
6 Trance For The Advanced 4 mp3 1997 Spark Records
7 Nebula / The Eyes Of Truth 2 mp3 2001 Sesame
8 Deep And Sub 3 mp3 1995 Spark Records
9 Trax Bizarres Part Two 3 mp3 1995 Spark Records
10 Trax Bizares 3 mp3 1998 Sonic Limits (Progressive)
11 Trax Bizarres Part Three 4 mp3 1998 Spark Records

Comments about M. Franco:

Play online without registration M. Franco all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of M. Franco are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.