meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Serge Ramaekers,Dominic Sas.

Also known as High Street
Members of Highstreet: Dominic Sas, Serge Ramaekers

Discography of Highstreet:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 To The Rhythm 3 mp3 1989 USA Import Music
2 Revolution 2 mp3 1989 CIM
3 Revolution 3 mp3 1989 CIM
4 Revolution 3 mp3 1989 Philips
5 Yo, Leave The House 3 mp3 1991 Beat Box International
6 Revolution 2 mp3 1988-00-00 Philips
7 To The Rhythm 2 mp3 1989 USA Import Music
8 Revolution 3 mp3 1989 CIM
9 Yo! Leave The House 2 mp3 1991 Dance Street
10 Yo! Leave The House 3 mp3 1991 Dance Street
11 Yo! Leave The House 3 mp3 1991 Metropol Records

Comments about Highstreet:

Play online without registration Highstreet all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Highstreet are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.