meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Boris G.

Boris Gerald Jennings

Also known as A.K.T. aka Boris G., The, Boris G, Borris G
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Boris G.:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Believe In Love (The Remixes) 4 mp3 2000 Elevator Music
2 Believe In Love (Official Street Parade Hymn 2000) 5 mp3 2000 Elevator Music
3 Why Can't We Live Together (Remixes) 3 mp3 2000 Real Groove
4 I'd Rather Be With You 4 mp3 1997 MCA Music Entertainment GmbH
5 Why Can't We Live Together 6 mp3 2000
6 Don't Cry / Hold On 4 mp3 1997-11-10 Comix (2)
7 I'd Rather Be With You 5 mp3 1997-05-05 MCA Music Entertainment GmbH
8 Believe In Love (Official Street Parade 2000 Hymn) 5 mp3 2000 Trance Communications Red Records
9 Why Can't We Live Together 6 mp3 2000 Real Groove

The soul singer and saxophone player Boris Jennings is the one who gives you the music. His unique voice, accompanied by many years of experience, led to numerous releases in the past, e.g. for Chaka Khan or MC Lyte. In 1997, he released two singles as The A.K.T. aka Boris G. with the songs "I'd Rather Be With You" and "Don't Cry / Hold On". After that, he released 3 singles as Mr. Irresistible, "In The City", "So In Love With You" and "Round And Round We Go". He also featured on other project like D'n'R or even Mousse T, but we're not going to go in to that, since it's outside eurorap's borders. Boris has got a smooth voice and does his songs in a great way. You should defenitely check his songs out, especially "I'd Rather Be With You", which is concidered as one of eurorap's greatest!

Comments about Boris G.:

Play online without registration Boris G. all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Boris G. are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.