meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Matthias Tanzmann

Matthias Tanzmann

Also known as M. Tanzmann, M.Tanzmann, Mattias Tanzmann, Tanzmann, Tanzmann, Matthias
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,

Discography of Matthias Tanzmann:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Rose Garden 3 mp3 2000-11-06 Moon Harbour Recordings
2 Moon Harbour Flights Volume One 13 mp3 2002-06-24 Moon Harbour Recordings
3 Those Nights 3 mp3 2003-04-30 Moon Harbour Recordings
4 Moon Harbour Flights Volume Two 13 mp3 2003-08-27 Moon Harbour Recordings
5 Anyway 3 mp3 2004-10-20 Moon Harbour Recordings
6 Tanzbug E.P. 2 mp3 2005-03-21 Poker Flat Recordings
7 Flokati House 29 mp3 2005-05-17 Harry Klein Records
8 Who Got The Beats? 2 mp3 2005-09-00 Giant Wheel
9 Five Years Of Moon Harbour 14 mp3 2005-09-25
10 Bulldozer 3 mp3 2006-01-00 Moon Harbour Recordings
11 Shick'n Shock 4 mp3 2006-03-10 Poker Flat Recordings
12 Nip Slip EP 2 mp3 2007-02-21 Moon Harbour Recordings
13 Restless Remixes N°1 3 mp3 2008-05-30 Moon Harbour Recordings
14 Restless Remixes N°2 3 mp3 2008-06-20 Moon Harbour Recordings
15 Circoloco @ DC10 - 10 Years Anniversary - Part 3 Of 3 30 mp3 2008-08-04 Moon Harbour Recordings
16 Restless 29 mp3 2008-03-05
17 Moon Harbour Joints Vol. 1 2 mp3 2009-08-00 Moon Harbour Recordings
18 Interview 3 mp3 2005-06-21 Not On Label (
19 Moon Harbour Joints Vol. 1 2 mp3 2009-08-00 Moon Harbour Recordings
20 Chano 2 mp3 2009-12-21 Moon Harbour Recordings
21 Cavo Paradiso 10 - Definitions 2 mp3 2010-07-12 Refrazed Music
22 Tanzbug E.P. 2 mp3 2005-03-00 Poker Flat Recordings
23 Those Nights 3 mp3 2003 Moon Harbour Recordings
24 Tanzbug EP 4 mp3 2005-04-18 Poker Flat Recordings
25 Cavo Paradiso 10 - Definitions 4 mp3 2010 Astral Music
26 Circoloco @ DC10 - The Next Level 14 mp3 2011-05-26 Moon Harbour Recordings
27 Restless Remixes N°1 3 mp3 2008-06-16 Moon Harbour Recordings
28 Fabric 65 13 mp3 2012-08-10 Fabric (London)
29 Fabric 65 3 mp3 2012-08-20 Fabric (London)
30 Remixes 2002-2012 8 mp3 2012-12-14 Moon Harbour Recordings
31 Five Years Of Moon Harbour 14 mp3 2005
32 Tilt 4 mp3 2013-09-04 Moon Harbour Recordings
33 Tilt 4 mp3 2013-10-00 Moon Harbour Recordings
34 Rose Garden 3 mp3 2004-07-01 Moon Harbour Recordings
35 Those Nights 3 mp3 2003-04-30 Moon Harbour Recordings
36 Reframed 4 mp3 2014-06-14 Moon Harbour Recordings

Matthias Tanzmann started his DJ and production career in the mid nineties in Leipzig, playing regularly at the renowned club ‘Distillery’. These early days saw his first release as 'Gamat 3000' (with Daniel Scholz) on Dessous Recordings, which was quickly followed by releases on Freude Am Tanzen, Lo-Fi Stereo and FM Musik. In 2000 he founded Moon Harbour Recordings, and since then scores of Moon Harbour releases have been playlisted by renowned DJ's all over the world. The label rapidly became synonymous with quality deep-house and tech-house, and has released many of Matthias Tanzmann’s own records as well as those from the likes of Luna City Express, Marlow, Martinez and Dan Drastic. In 2006 he founded the label Cargo Edition, where you can find regular releases from Michael Melchner, Ekkohaus, Markus Schatz, Sven Tasnadi, Vera and Juno6. The success of both labels has seen the explosion of Matthias Tanzmann's DJ career, which now takes him almost continuously around the global club and festival scenes. Another factor in his success has been his residency at the famous party series Circoloco at DC10 in Ibiza since 2007. Playing regularly on both the Balearic Isle and at international Circoloco shows has resulted in 3 consecutive nominations at the Ibiza DJ Awards. Between his numerous DJ gigs, Matthias Tanzmann also produces consistently ground-breaking music. In addition to a line of singles, his first solo album "Restless" was released on Moon Harbour in 2006, and beyond that his remixing skills are also in great demand - remixing for artists such as Moby, 2000 and one, Josh Wink and Booka Shade to name just a few.

Comments about Matthias Tanzmann:

Play online without registration Matthias Tanzmann all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Matthias Tanzmann are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.